One-of-a-kind recycled guitar picks

Stores

I stopped by Caruso Caruso in Birmingham today to see if they would sell my picks. I got the email of the store owner so I’m going to email him and hope for the best 🙂 I walked by Oliver’s Trendz which was closed, so I’ll have to go back another day. I also went to Twisted Fruit on the way home and left a note saying it would be amazing if they could sell my picks there and that I’d email the manager. Hopefully soon my picks and necklaces will be available in local stores!

Leave a Reply

